Your current position as:Home  >  About Us  >  Company Introduction

Boyue Instruments as a well-known instrument supplier in China ,is established in 2004.We always make efforts in two respects: on the one hand, we have shaped a long-term strategic cooperation relationship with different famous brand instruments manufactures all over the world; on the other, we are concentrating on optimizing our internal management and service. All products we provided are Hi-Tech industry instruments which are used by universities, research institutions, testing organization and government. Products include high precision analytical instruments, detection instruments, production equipment and related consumables and accessories. And all those are wildly applied in life science,manufacture, semiconductor, solar energy, medical, biology, electronics and petro & oil industry.


High-quality products, professional sales & Tech team are our advantages. We also have won wide recognition and earned customers’ trust by our integrated service: we custom-tailor comprehensive & best solution and provide continuous and good after-sales service.


The headquarter of Boyue Instruments is located in Shanghai, and 7 offices is distributed in Beijing, Guangzhou & Chengdu, ect. We built a sound national wide selling & service circle to provide our customers the latest products, cutting-edge technologies and the quick & efficient service.















Copyright © 2013 Boyue Instruments (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd.     Copyright     Solemnly declare

您当前的所在位置为:首页  >  关于铂悦  >  公司介绍
 
   铂悦仪器自2004年成立以来,凭借与世界各大仪器知名品牌的战略合作关系,以及不断优化公司自身经营管理,提高服务质量,成为中国国内知名的仪器供应商。铂悦仪器所提供的产品均属于高科技行业,产品包括高精度的分析仪器、检测仪器和生产设备,以及配套的耗材和配件,这些产品广泛应用于生命科学、工业、半导体、太阳能、医药、医疗器械、生物、能源、电子、石化等各个领域并服务于各大院校、研究所、检测机构、及政府部门等。
   铂悦仪器不仅拥有高品质的产品,更培养了专业的销售、技术和售后服务团队,本着客户至上的原则,从客户的实际需求出发,铂悦仪器为每一位客户量身订制最适合的综合解决方案,并提供持续而良好的售后服务,由此也获得了广大客户的信任与认可。
   铂悦仪器的总公司设立在上海,并在北京、广州、成都等共设立了七个办事处,在能及时引进国外先进技术的同时,保证了铂悦仪器能快速、有效的为全国各地的客户提供良好的服务。



Copyright © 2013 铂悦仪器(上海)有限公司     版权所有     郑重声明